Huntington Tri-Village

Board of Directors Listing

for the Year Ending September 09/30/2022



President – Frank Vega     

Vice President - Gary Bouvin

Treasurer – Mike Devino

Secretary - Teddie Buffolino

Board of Directors

·         Vinny Abbatiello

·         Lou Annuziata

·         Gary Bouvin

·         Pat Buffolino

·         Teddie Buffolino

·         Phil Byler

·         Frank Caputo

·         Joe Deceglie

·         Joyce Devino

·         Mike Devino

·         Rob Dickson

·         Sean Gainey

·         Al Ging

·         Caroline Hendrickson

·         Cory Hendrickson

·         Jay Juliano

·         Roger Snyder

·         Scott Thompsett

·         Frank Vega

The HTV Little League Tri Village Board of Directors would like to extend our appreciation to both Jim Hare and John Zammillo, both of whom recently retired from Board Service. 

In addition, we would like to thank former President, Roger Snyder, for his leadership and oversight of the HTV Little League for the past several years.  His guidance helped the league (and this Board) navigate the challenging COVID-19 pandemic so that our community’s children could play the game they love in a safe environment.    


Local Sponsors